Stampa pagina Seguici AIB su Facebook AIB su Twitter

Referenti regionali

Referenti regionali  <form-r@aib.it>

  • Abruzzo: Valentina Pascetta <pasecta@libero.it>
  • Basilicata: Giovanna Caprio <capgio@gmail.com>
  • Calabria: Antonio Curcio <acurcio@tecaitalia.it>
  • Campania: Cinzia Martone <cinzia_martone@libero.it> e Immacolata Murano (portfolio) <immamurano@virgilio.it>
  • Emilia Romagna: Rita Bertani <et.bertani@gmail.com> e Enrica Manenti <enrica.manenti@gmail.com>
  • Friuli Venezia Giulia: Elisabetta Farisco <fariscoelisabetta@gmail.com>
  • Lazio: Manuela La Rosa <larosamanuela@msn.com>
  • Liguria: Francesca Cappelli <cappelli.francesca@gmail.com>
  • Lombardia: Paola Petrucci <paola.petrucci@gmail.com>, Federica Tassara <federica.tassara@comune.milano.it> e Viviana Vitari (portfolio) <v.vitari@fastwebnet.it>
  • Marche: Giannandrea Eroli <giannandrea.e@tiscali.it>
  • Molise:
  • Piemonte: Antonella Iacono <aiacono88@gmail.com> e Enzo Borio (portfolio) <enzob235@gmail.com>
  • Puglia: Graziano Barca <graziano.barca@unifg.it> e Maria Abenante <abenante@aib.it>
  • Sardegna: Annalisa Contini <lisa@comesbiblioteche.it>
  • Sicilia: Isabella Cottone <isabellacottone@yahoo.it> e Paola Cappé (portfolio) <cappe@aib.it>
  • Toscana: Irene Buggiani <irenebuggiani@gmail.com>
  • Trentino Alto Adige: Paola Brocero <pbrocero@yahoo.it>
  • Umbria: Mario Coffa <coffa@aib.it>
  • Veneto: Elisa Rubino <rubino @aib.it> e Silvia Tortato <silviatortato.lu5a@gmail.com>
URL: http://www.aib.it/struttura/osservatori/of/referenti-regionali/. Copyright AIB 2012-01-18. A cura di Stefano Bolelli Gallevi, ultima modifica 2018-04-16