Stampa pagina Seguici AIB su Facebook AIB su Twitter

Referenti regionali

Referenti regionali  <form-r@aib.it>

  • Abruzzo: Gianfranco Miscia <misha@gmail.com>
  • Basilicata: Elisabetta Lombari < elisabetta.lombari@unibas.it>
  • Calabria: Tassone Fabio <fabio.tassone@tiscali.it>
  • Campania: Cinzia Martone <cinzia_martone@libero.it>
  • Emilia Romagna: Denise Picci <denise.picci@gmail.com>
  • Friuli Venezia Giulia: Matilde Fontanin <fontanin@pug.units.it>
  • Lazio: Agnese Galeffi <agnese_g@hotmail.com>
  • Liguria: Enrica Nenci <nenci@unige.it>
  • Lombardia: Francesca Moruzzi <moruzzifrancesca@gmial.com> e Marco Azzerboni <m.azzerboni@gmail.com>
  • Marche: Giannandrea Eroli <giannandrea.e@tiscali.it>
  • Molise: Rosanna Cifolelli <cifolelli@unimol.it>
  • Piemonte: Antonella Iacono <antonella.iacono@fastwebnet.it>
  • Puglia: Lucia Di Palo <lucia.dipalo@libero.it>
  • Sardegna: Annalisa Contini <lisa@comesbiblioteche.it>
  • Sicilia: Laura Mattaliano <lauramattaliano@hotmail.it>
  • Toscana: Patrizia Lùperi <luperi@rom.unipi.it>
  • Trentino Alto Adige: Paola Brocero <pbrocero@yahoo.it>
  • Umbria: Monica Fiore <monica.fiore@unipg.it>
  • Veneto: Lorenza Troian <lorenza.troian@gmail.com>
URL: http://www.aib.it/struttura/osservatori/of/referenti-regionali/. Copyright AIB 2012-01-18. A cura di Raffaele Tarantino, ultima modifica 2016-02-10