Stampa pagina Seguici AIB su Facebook AIB su Twitter

Referenti regionali

Referenti regionali  <form-r@aib.it>

  • Abruzzo: Rita Pagliara <rita.pagliara(at)aib.it>, Valentina Pascetta <valentina.pascetta(at)aib.it> e Patrizio Viola <patrizio.viola(at)aib.it>
  • Basilicata: Grazia Uricchio <grazia.uricchio(at)aib.it>
  • Calabria: Annalisa Accurso <annalisa.accurso(at)aib.it> e Simona Celiberti <simceliberti(at)gmail.com>
  • Campania: Maria Pia Cacace <mariapia.cacace(at)aib.it> e Valeria Lo Castro <valeria.locastro(at)aib.it>
  • Emilia Romagna: Rita Bertani <et.bertani(at)mail.com> e Enrica Manenti <enrica.manenti(at)gmail.com>
  • Friuli Venezia Giulia: Elisa Callegari <elisa.callegari(at)aib.it>
  • Lazio: Manuela La Rosa <larosamanuela(at)msn.com> e Gabriele Romani <gabriele.romani(at)aib.it>
  • Liguria: Paola Caiffi <paola.caiffi(at)aib.it>
  • Lombardia: Viviana Vitari <v.vitari(at)fastwebnet.it>
  • Marche: Sara Paoloni,<sara.paoloni(at)aib.it>
  • Molise
  • Piemonte: Chiara Zara <chiazara(at)gmail.com>
  • Puglia: Antonio Lovecchio antonio.lovecchio(at)aib.it
  • Sardegna: Loredana Marongiu <loredana.marongiu(at)aib.it>
  • Sicilia: Simona Inserra <simona.inserra(at)aib.it>
  • Toscana: Benedetta Fiorini <benedetta.fiorini(at)virgilio.it>
  • Trentino Alto Adige: Paola Brocero <pbrocero(at)yahoo.it>
  • Umbria: Monica Fiore <monica.fiore(at)aib.it>
  • Veneto: Silvia Tortato <silvia.tortato(at)aib.it>
URL: https://www.aib.it/struttura/osservatori/of/referenti-regionali/. Copyright AIB 2012-01-18. Creata da Vittorio Ponzani, ultima modifica 2020-11-07 di Manuela De Noia